NAVCANatm Solutions

Montreal Tower

Need powerful, integrated Air Traffic Management (ATM) Technology Solutions?

Talk to the company that owns and operates Canada’s civil air navigation system, providing air navigation services for more than 12 million aircraft movements a year

NAVCANatm is a subsidiary of NAV CANADA, and at NAV CANADA, we know air traffic management–we’re in the business. We manage some of the world’s busiest airspace and some of its most remote. That includes, among others, the North Atlantic route from North America to Europe, over-the-pole route to Asia, and the busy international airports across Canada.

To deal with these challenging environments while modernizing operations, our engineers and air traffic controllers developed the ATM technology solutions we needed — technology that complements the way we work. Then we applied it in our operations. 

Following more than a decade of proven in-service operation at towers, terminals and airports throughout Canada, these tools are now in use around the world, field-tested and backed by our experience and reputation. 

Explore the built-in advantage that comes with all NAVCANatm technology solutions: NAV CANADA experience, reliability and commitment to excellence.


Related Info

Information intended for media and press:

 

NAVCANatm Brochure:

Download PDF

Product Details:

Download PDF

Solutions NAVCANatm

Montreal Tower

Vous avez besoin de solutions technologiques intégrées et efficaces en gestion de la circulation aérienne (ATM)?

Adressez-vous à la société qui possède et exploite le système de navigation aérienne civile du Canada et qui fournit des services de navigation aérienne pour plus de 11 millions de mouvements d’aéronefs par année.

NAVCANatm est une filiale de NAV CANADA, et à NAV CANADA, nous connaissons la gestion de la circulation aérienne. C’est ce que nous faisons. Nous gérons certains des espaces aériens les plus achalandés et éloignés du monde. Ces espaces aériens comprennent, entre autres, la route de l’Atlantique Nord qui relie l’Amérique du Nord à l’Europe, la route polaire vers l’Asie et les espaces aériens qui entourent les aéroports internationaux achalandés du Canada.

Pour gérer ces environnements difficiles tout en modernisant les opérations, nos ingénieurs et nos contrôleurs de la circulation aérienne ont élaboré les solutions technologiques ATM dont nous avions  besoin –  une technologie qui complète la façon dont nous travaillons et que nous avons ensuite appliquée à nos opérations.

Après dix ans d’exploitation éprouvée dans les tours, les régions terminales et les aéroports du Canada, ces outils sont maintenant utilisés à l’étranger, mis à l’essai sur le terrain et appuyés par notre expérience et notre réputation.

Découvrez l’avantage inhérent à toutes les solutions technologiques NAVCANatm : l’expérience, la fiabilité et l’engagement envers l’excellence de NAV CANADA.

Information connexe


Information pour les médias et la presse:

 

Brochure sur NAVCANatm

Document PDF

Détails sur le produit

Document PDF