Event Details

To be featured at the World ATM Congress

March 8 - 10 in Madrid, Spain.

Our knowledgeable experts will be available to meet with you and provide demonstration of our advanced technology at the World ATM Congress. This year, NAVCANatm will be co-exhibiting with Searidge Technologies and Aireon at Stand 826.

These NAVCANatm products will be showcased during the event:


NAVCANsuite

Experience enhanced air traffic management with NAVCANsuite, the NAVCANatm line of fully integrated tower solutions. NAVCANatm is developed on an open architecture, and designed to innovate and simplify the air traffic controllers’ workstation. It transforms the tower environment, providing fast and reliable access to critical airport, tower and terminal air traffic control information.

Designed to support a full range of services in a collaborative environment, with NAVCANsuite operational staff can view, manipulate and manage air traffic data for seamless coordination and safer, more efficient and more informed operations at all times. NAVCANatm delivers the mission critical air traffic control solutions that you need to manage traffic more safely and efficiently.

The NAVCANsuite integrated controller working position is comprised of our world-leading air traffic management tools including NAVCANstrips, NAVCANsitu, NAVCANinfo, NAVCANcontrol, NAVCANatis and NAVCANvolmet.

NAVCANtrac

With enhanced processing capabilities, this complete air traffic management and support system features an advanced, easy-to-use graphic display showing a complete picture of flight movements and actions associated with flight progress.

NAVCANtrac automates and integrates flight data between multiple air traffic control facilities, surveillance sources, and external systems. The display is highly interactive, providing controllers with options to modify and display electronic flight data, access decision support and safety net tools, and obtain information on map objects such as airports, airways, navaids, restricted areas, and special use airspace.

NAVCANlink

Outside of the tower, you can see what a controller sees with NAVCANlink, giving airport service providers and operators an at-a-glance view of air traffic and core ATC information. Accessed from a web browser, NAVCANlink displays air traffic movements and all associated operational information in near real-time. Its system architecture can be tailored to meet the most challenging security, performance and availability requirements.


To meet with our representative and preview a demo of our products, visit us at Stand 826

Book a meeting

Related Info

Information intended for media and press:

 

Events

NAVCANatm will be present at the following events:

NBCFAE Annual Conference

Location: Kansas City, MO
Start: August 7, 2017
End: August 11, 2017

ATCA, Annual Conference & Exposition

Location: National Harbor, MD
Start: October 15, 2017
End: October 18, 2017

FAAMA Convention - Annual Gathering of Eagles

Location: Henderson, NV
Start: October 29, 2017
End: November 2, 2017

World ATM Congress

Location: Madrid, Spain
Start: March 6, 2018
End: March 8, 2018

Détails de l'événement

En vedette au Congrès mondial de l’ATM

Du 8 au 10 mars à Madrid, en Espagne.

Nos experts avertis seront sur place pour vous rencontrer et vous offrir une démonstration de notre technologie de pointe au Congrès mondial de l’ATM. Cette année, vous trouverez NAVCANatm en compagnie de Searidge Technologies et d’Aireon au kiosque 826.

Les produits NAVCANatm ci-dessous seront mis en vedette lors de cet événement :


NAVCANsuite

Vivez l’évolution de la gestion de la circulation aérienne grâce à NAVCANsuite, la gamme de solutions de tours pleinement intégrées de NAVCANatm. NAVCANatm est élaboré selon une architecture ouverte, et est conçu pour innover et simplifier le poste de travail du contrôleur de la circulation aérienne. Il transforme l’environnement de tour en offrant un accès rapide et fiable à des renseignements essentiels pour assurer le contrôle de la circulation aérienne tour, terminal et d’aéroport.

Conçu pour fournir un éventail complet de services dans un environnement de collaboration, NAVCANsuite permet au personnel opérationnel de visualiser, de manipuler et de gérer les données sur la circulation aérienne pour assurer une coordination homogène et une exploitation davantage sécuritaire, efficace et éclairée, et ce, en tout temps. NAVCANatm offre les solutions de contrôle de la circulation aérienne essentielles dont vous avez besoin pour gérer la circulation de façon plus sécuritaire et efficace.

Le poste de travail intégré NAVCANsuite comprend nos outils d’avant-garde de gestion de la circulation aérienne, notamment NAVCANstrips, NAVCANsitu, NAVCANinfo, NAVCANcontrol, NAVCANatis et NAVCANvolmet.

NAVCANtrac

Grâce à ses capacités de traitement améliorées, ce système complet de soutien et de gestion de la circulation aérienne est doté d’un affichage graphique convivial avancé qui donne une vue d’ensemble des mouvements d’aéronefs et de toutes les actions associées à la progression des vols.

NAVCANtrac est conçu pour automatiser et intégrer les données de vol entre plusieurs aménagements de contrôle de la circulation aérienne, sources de surveillance et systèmes externes. L’affichage est très interactif et fournit aux contrôleurs des options pour modifier et afficher les données de vol électroniques, accéder aux outils d’aide à la décision et de filet de sécurité, et obtenir des renseignements sur les objets de carte tels que les aéroports, les voies aériennes, les aides à la navigation, les zones réglementées et l’espace aérien à usage spécial.

NAVCANlink

En dehors de la tour, il vous est possible de voir la même chose que les contrôleurs grâce à NAVCANlink, qui donne aux exploitants et aux fournisseurs de services aéroportuaires un aperçu de la circulation aérienne et des données ATC principales. Accessible à partir d’un navigateur Web, NAVCANlink affiche les mouvements d’aéronefs et tous les renseignements opérationnels connexes en temps quasi-réel. Son architecture peut être adaptée pour répondre aux exigences les plus difficiles en matière de sécurité, de performance et d’accessibilité.

 


 Pour rencontrer notre représentant et voir une démonstration de nos produits, visitez-nous au kiosque 826.

Organiser une réunion

Information connexe

Information pour les médias et la presse:

 

Événements

NAVCANatm sera présent aux événements suivants :

Conférence et exposition annuelles de l’ATCA

Lieux: National Harbor MD
Début: 10/15/2017
Fin: 10/18/2017

Convention FAAMA

Lieux: Henderson NV
Début: 10/29/2017
Fin: 11/02/2017

Congrès mondial de l’industrie ATM

Lieux: Madrid, Espagne
Début: 03/06/2018
Fin: 03/08/2018